play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ST Helens Motor Company

At ST Helens Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ST Helens Motor Company

ST Helens Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jack Farthman on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sean Mackey on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant dealership. Left very very happy will be coming back.


  • 5

    FIAT 500

    By Nabeel Khan on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fiat 500 for my girlfriend. Very clean car and as described. Travelled all the way from Yorkshire for this vehicle!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy transaction Excellent price ,excellent service from irfan


  • 5

    Very pleased!!

    By Ed H on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I don't normally do reviews but this place deserves a shout out! Great people! great service! Great cars for your money!! This place goes above and beyond to make sure you are a happy customer!.


  • 5

    By John C on 25 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The deal was very smooth and the staff was kind


  • 5

    By James M on 25 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service very polite and delivered on time


  • 5

    By Olivia B on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Never have purchased a car online and got it delivered within 2 hours. The car was exactly how it was described over the phone. Had a quarter of a tank fuel in aswell. 🥳🥳


  • 5

    By Steve C on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely earnt my trust and loyalty with this sales company. Bought a ford focus from here 2 months ago. The chap who sold the car to me rang a few days ago to check up on how the car is running, 10/10 Service! Honesty and reliability at its finest.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, a very friendly and honest garage, will definitely be using them again.


‹ Prev Next ›

ST Helens Motor Company

Telephone:
07537 145782

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 06:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 06:00
Thursday 10:00 - 06:00
Friday 10:00 - 06:00
Saturday 10:00 - 06:00
Sunday Appointment Only

ST Helens Motor Company

Address:
CARWASH, POCKET NOOK STREET,
St. Helens,
Merseyside,
WA9 1NQ