play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

ST Helens Motor Company

Telephone:
07537 123327
CARWASH, POCKET NOOK STREET, St. Helens, Merseyside, WA9 1NQ

Customer reviews of ST Helens Motor Company

At ST Helens Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ST Helens Motor Company

ST Helens Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jack Farthman on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided

    Reply from ST Helens Motor Company on 20/10/21

    Thanks very much for your review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sean Mackey on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant dealership. Left very very happy will be coming back.


  • 5

    FIAT 500

    By Nabeel Khan on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fiat 500 for my girlfriend. Very clean car and as described. Travelled all the way from Yorkshire for this vehicle!


  • 5

    My car experience

    By Ade O on 20 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice customer service and car was solid and no fault whatsoever. I'll definitely be back again for car purchases


  • 5

    Terrible Condition Cars over valued

    By P H on 06 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Please don’t consider buying a vehicle from this company. The descriptions are inaccurate and the cars are in terrible conditions. The warranty isn’t honoured and offers and promises of refunds are not given. There are many car sales dealers you can use please for the sake of being out of pocket with a car that needs scrapping please use someone else. Or as a minimum check the details provided and ensure a full check by a qualified technician. I note this is not the only review of this type. I should have checked. Be careful here

    Reply from ST Helens Motor Company on 20/10/21

    Sorry to hear that your experience at St. Helens motor company wasn’t great! I had a quick read of your file, you brought the car from us 7 months prior to this review. The car was returned back to us 2 times. We had replaced the timing belt and the water pump for yourself. The warranty we had provided you was honoured to the fullest! We provide a 30 day money back guarantee so if you had any issues we would’ve refunded your money. You had purchased a vehicle off us and we provided a 3 months warranty. We took your car in 2 times for repairs in them 3 months. We don’t offer 7 months warranty unless your willing to pay for it.


  • 5

    Volvo C30 R-Design

    By CHARLIE W on 18 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a Volvo C30 from St helens motor company, from initially showing my interest in the car the communication from JD was excellent. Viewed the car and found some minor imperfections and price was adjusted accordingly. A good 10 minute test drive loop around st helens were i was encouraged to test various aspects of the car and its handling; this helped me get a feel for the car. Purchase was swift and simple and a 3 month motorwise warranty was included. only negatives of the experience was that once i reached motorway speeds it became apparent that the wheel balance was off. This is a cheap fix at any tyre shop, but it would of been nice if dealer had of noticed this and repaired before sale. Overall: impressed with my beautiful new C30, very reasonable prices, good communication and seemingly solid cars. would recommend. will update if any issues occur with the car.

    Reply from ST Helens Motor Company on 21/10/21

    It was a true pleasure doing business with you Mr Wardle! Glad you love your Volvo C30. It’s is a true beauty! Sorry too hear about your concerns with the wheel balance. You should’ve brought the vehicle straight back to us and we would’ve had it sorted in no time. Enjoy your vehicle sir. A thank you on behalf of the team!


  • 5

    Honest Garrage

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t fault this place one bit! Amazing service provided by JD. Will deffo be back

    Reply from ST Helens Motor Company on 20/10/21

    We would love to have your business once again!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience with the people. Couldn’t do enough to help. Gladly go back again.

    Reply from ST Helens Motor Company on 20/10/21

    Hi christopher, thank you for the review keep safe and enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great company. Very friendly.

    By Amy C on 04 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    J D was lovely and so helpful. Very chatty and helped us choose the right car.


  • 5

    Awsome

    By Gareth C on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing guy Freddy took me out for a good 20 min drive before we even talked prices


‹ Prev Next ›